Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[April 04, 2003 - 10:27 a.m.]
Sir Bob, again

So I'm out last night, walking up Battersea High Street with C, when he tells me to stop talking and listen to the guy talking on a mobile phone up ahead. A tall skinny guy with a very familiar Irish accent and bad hair.

Yep, Sir Bob Geldof, again.

OK, this is getting silly. That's twice in less than a week that I've seen him.

Oi! Sir Bob! Stop f'ing stalking me!!!

Next thing I'll have Greg Rusedski knocking on my door, asking to borrow a cup of sugar *sigh*

Tonight C & I are going to the National Film Theatre with my mate KT and her boyfriend G, to see Beyond Vanilla at the London Lesbian & Gay Film Festival. Apparently it's a documentary about people who practise S&M, and is "not recommended for those of a sensitive disposition". Perfect way to start the weekend...

KT sent me an email yesterday saying that she & G have been having frequent discussions recently about G's "propensity towards bisexuality". We have too much in common, that girl & I... ;-)

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.