Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[April 13, 2003 - 10:34 p.m.]
Photos

Oooh, I like surveys. Keep filling my survey in people, because I need something to do while I'm encoding hardcore at work ;-)

So, there were a couple of requests for a bio page. I'm going to do one for you guys at some point. Meantime, have some photos:


Home sweet home (I live in one of the two tall blocks on the left of the picture).


Me. Bit of a warts & all picture. No makeup, bad hair, you name it... Yikes.


C. I guess I should have put a "Warning! Naked male!" note on this picture, but it's too late now. He actually asked me to put this picture up - I offered to blur his cock out, but no. Bloody exhibitionist... ;-) NB: he was colouring his hair when I took this photo, hence the purple tinge around the head/back area.


Jerry. This picture demonstrates the slightly gaudy/camp decor of my home (purple radiators, dubious multicoloured ribbon screen door, etc).

Keep filling out my survey, peeps. It makes me happy...

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.