Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[May 11, 2003 - 8:06 p.m.]
Date

So C & I had a date with two guys last night. I haven't got ready for a date in over a year. Last night was very strange - getting ready for a date with my boyfriend. And we were both crapping ourselves with nerves on the way there.

Well, no need to be nervous. Because they were both absolutely freaking gorgeous. And they wanted us to go home with them after a couple of drinks, but we didn't because I have my (bloody ratbastard) period. So they asked if we'd like to go clubbing with them instead. They took us round a few gay bars, then we eventually wound up at G-A-Y, watching Girls Aloud.

I will write more about it later. It was a stonking night. I can't want to see them again :-) :-) :-)

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.