Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[May 26, 2003 - 4:45 p.m.]
Gay orgy

*clears throat*

Gay orgy! I took part in a gay orgy! Me & three hot guys, all in a room getting naked & dirty with each other! And I wasn't paranoid about my body, hurrah! And Ben accused me of turning Bill straight (Bill & I made out for ages, when he'd previously told Ben that he didn't want to go near me). And I got to see my boyfriend sucking cock! Hee hee hee!

I'd better get some decent hits off that, hehe.

Damn, roll on the next time... ;-)

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.