Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[May 27, 2003 - 12:01 p.m.]
Gay orgy (extended version)

OK OK OK, you wanted more details. Don't say I didn't warn you ;-)

So, Sunday. I'll happily admit that I was crapping myself before we got there. We were due to meet Bill & Ben at the Black Cap in Camden (a gay pub & cabaret venue) at 6pm, so we left the house at 5pm. We stopped at a pub in South Kensington first and had a quick drink.

We got to the Black Cap just after 6, and Bill & Ben were already there. We had a couple of drinks � I gulped down two bottles of Becks far too quickly, and was visibly nervous.

So, after two drinks we headed off to their place. They said it was only ten minutes walk, but it took us more like 25 (and it was all uphill, and I was wearing heels!). Their flat was pretty much what you'd expect of a moneyed gay couple � no clutter, minimalist black wood furniture and leather sofas, white walls & blinds. Really nice.

We had a couple more drinks & chatted for a while. I was getting more and more relaxed. At one point I got up and went to the bathroom, and came back to find that Bill was now sitting next to C on one sofa (where I had been sitting before), and there was an empty spot next to Ben. We chatted some more, and Ben held my hand while (I think) Bill had his hand on C's thigh. Bill & Ben are really nice guys, and we were all getting on really well as friends.

I can't remember clearly what happened next (I was so nervous that I was running on autopilot), but after we'd been chatting for an hour or so, Bill got up and said he was going into the bedroom. He was clearly embarrassed at the prospect of being naked in front of a woman, and wanted to go hide under the covers in bed. I think I'd gone to the bathroom again (too much beer, LOL), and when I came back into the lounge I could see Bill through the bedroom door, hiding under the duvet.

At this point it was safe to say that I was really nervous, but excited (and a bit drunk). Ben grabbed my hand and led me into the bedroom, and the three of us stripped down to our underwear (I left my bra on as well) and got on the bed.

Well, the rest you can probably guess. We paired off fairly naturally, and Ben & I started making out while C & Bill did the same. Ben had great difficulty getting my bra off (he'd not encountered one for a long time, hehehe). Both the guys had amazing bodies � I was expecting Bill to be chubby because that's how he looked with his clothes on, but in reality he was very slim and pale, with just-enough chest hair and otherwise boyish looks. Ben was just as I thought - very slim and tall (6'3"!), tanned, fairly hairless. I was paranoid about my body, but the self-tan helped � and Ben seemed to love the fact that I'm curvy.

I had no idea of how the dynamics of group sex would work out, and to be honest we didn't do a lot of the things I thought we would. It was mostly just a lot of kissing and oral. Ben went down on me, all the guys went down on each other; I didn't go down on anyone, though, which I feel bad about now, but at the time I was constantly busy doing something else!!

At one point C was going down on Bill, and Ben was doing something to me (don't remember what!) and I found myself lying face-to-face with Bill. So we started kissing, which seemed pretty natural. Later on I had him pinned down underneath me while I kissed him forcefully. Later on Ben told me that Bill had told him that there was no way Bill was going to kiss me, or kiss Ben if Ben had gone down on me. Well, he did both, which led Ben to tease Bill that I'd turned him straight (LOL, what a compliment!). Bill was very embarrassed, poor guy.

After about an hour and a half we stopped when Bill went to the bathroom, and Ben suggested we get something to eat. It was about 10pm and we were all hungry. I was sitting on top of Ben, leaning back against his bent knees and feeling pretty good about myself while he admired my body.

Bill ordered Chinese and went out to collect it. Ben set the table (complete with placemats and wine glasses!). I was feeling quite self-conscious about walking around their flat stark naked, but Ben kept on hugging me and telling me not to be silly.

Bill came back after ten minutes with a huge three-course banquet, and we ate. He'd kept his clothes on while the rest of us were naked. I felt very self-conscious both being naked and eating in front of other people, and I ate very little.

After dinner, we went back and sat on the sofas in our respective pairs. It wasn't long before Bill plucked up the courage to undress again, and soon afterwards he was leading C back into the bedroom. Ben & I followed, and this time it was more one-on-one. C and Bill moved on to try fucking each other, but they didn't manage it (which C thought strange because I've fucked him often enough, but I think they were both nervous. Meantime, Ben & I started fucking, but we didn't get very far because Ben couldn't stay hard, and the condoms & lube they had weren't very good.

It wasn't that big a deal, though. After a while I just lay next to Ben, enjoying the situation. Bill started sucking Ben's cock, and C reached over Ben and started to get me off, while I made out with Ben. That was a lot of fun � making out with a guy while his lover sucks him off, and your lover rubs your clit. I came first, then Ben; then Ben sucked Bill's cock while I was collapsed in a post-orgasmic haze.

Then things got a little weird. After Bill & Ben had both come, and had gone into the bathroom to clean up. I scooted over to C and asked him if he was OK. He wasn't. He was looking a little spooked and wanted to go home. I was surprised, because up until then I thought he was having as good a time as I was. He said that he didn't want to talk about it there, but he'd tell me after we left.

Ben came back into the room and asked if we wanted to sleep over. I really wanted to, but deferred to C and said we'd go home. SO we got dressed, slightly awkwardly, and Ben took us downstairs and helped us find a taxi. We kinda left in a hurry, and I was worried that they'd be offended, but to be honest I think they were as nervous as us.

In the taxi, C said he'd got a little freaked out because he wasn't into Bill as much as I seemed to be into Ben, and he had felt left out. I felt incredibly guilty, because I'd been so wrapped up in the other two guys that I hadn't noticed that C wasn't enjoying himself. I'll also admit that I hadn't interacted with him much, probably because I had two new guys to play with, both of whom I found extremely attractive. But that's no excuse :-(

C & I talked about it all the way home in the taxi, and in bed when we got home (after 3am!). I suppose that since it was our first time, there were going to be wrinkles and mistakes; mine was to get too engrossed in Ben. I think C was a bit put out by the amount we kissed, he thought we were being too intimate with each other. He's probably right. Thing is, I find all of them really attractive, and Bill & Ben are incredibly nice guys who we can see being close friends with, so it's gong to happen that we'll get intimate. It's sort of a shame that C isn't into men �in that way" like I am. We (or he) should find a M/F couple to play with, because he's into women more than men.

However, there were no hard feelings in the end. For a while I was worried that we'd really fucked up, but after we talked about it, it was OK. Next time, I have to remember that my boyfriend is present, and wants a piece of my ass as well!! :-)

And yeah, there will be a next time. Despite the awkwardness at the end. Bill & Ben have said they want to see us again, and it'll probably be at the end of June. Woohoo!

Happy now, ya bunch of pervs? ;-) I'll leave you to go get some Kleenex, hehehe.

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.