Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[May 30, 2003 - 11:00 a.m.]
Pervo in the park

Blah blah blah. For what it's worth, I doubt it's a product of my environment, because I grew up in the UAE, not the UK. If said objector would like to complain to the Emirates' authorities about the levels of flouridation in their water, then be my guest.

Anyway, I'm going for the NHS veneers, even though my dentist tried to push the private ones on me. My teeth don't show when I smile (I'm physically unable to draw my upper lip back over my teeth) so the veneers are medical, not cosmetic, and I don't care if they're not perfect-looking. I just need them to stop my teeth from vanishing under my toothbrush. Plus: �540 vs �1350. Uh-huh.

I have always wondered how I can "teach" myself to smile with teeth. People usually accuse me of not smiling because I don't show teeth when I smile; but the fact is I physcially can't. I can just about curl my lip upwards, but that just makes me look like a constipated chimp, not a smiling human. I have often wondered what sort of person could help you train the muscles in your face - a physiotherapist? A vocal coach?

Well, it's not important. I can't pull my lips back from my teeth, big deal. I only have 60% mobility in my right hand (oh no I'll never be a brain surgeon) and that's not affected my life one jot. Though I suspect that my lack of gob motility is one reason my I'm crap at blowjobs (hehe).

Anyhow. It's sunny outside, I'm unemployed, and that can mean only one thing. Battersea Park. Boys (16+ of course!) in shorts. Me in shades so they can't see me ogling them. Perfecto. I am off to be the dodgy person on the park bench.

C went to work wearing shorts and a thong. Mmmm-hmmmm.

Bill & Ben have emailed to confirm the 22nd, and to tell us that they're going to Greece in a couple of weeks. Bastards. I hope they have plenty of gay orgy stories to tell us when they get back, hehehehe ;-)

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.