Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[June 06, 2003 - 9:09 a.m.]
HIGNFY & relationship stuff

Wow. I had no idea someone was having a go at me over in ladiebug's guestbook. Fantastic! Someone who took some ironic comments I made totally out of context.

Yes, I have a boyfriend who has sex with other men. Woo. Flame away ;-)

Anywho.

Yesterday I went to sit in the audience of Have I Got News For You (very funny topical news quiz show) at the London Studios, with KT and her boyfriend G (but without C). KT invited us yesterday morning, and C was mortified because he'd already arranged to go have dinner with his wife before she goes back to Scotland this afternoon. HIGNFY is one of his favourite programmes. Cue me making tongue-in-cheek comments about wives stopping you from having any fun (no offense to any wives out there ;-)

The recording was pretty fun. We were sitting in the front row right behind Ian Hislop. If you watch it tonight, see if you can see me clapping at the beginning and end :-)

On Monday, if I'm not working (ha!) I'm going with KT to be an extra in Simon Pegg's zombie movie, Shaun of the Dead. However, it involves me getting up to be at New Cross at 7am. Eeep!

I feel like resting up after my 3 job interviews in 2 days. However, I have a stack of housework to do today. Bloody hell.

I am also horny. My period is coming to an end, and I've also been thinking loads about the 22nd. Obsessed much? Hehehe.

C & I still have personal ads up, and C's been getting down at the lack of female responses to his. Sad fact of the matter is, women are just that bit more likely not to be looking for casual relationships. C's not sure he wants to have one-nighters any more. He's also warming up to the idea of having a longer-term boyfriend, someone whom he can be close to.

At the moment I think I'm pretty happy just with Bill & Ben. Unsurprisingly, my personal ad has had loads of responses but nothing that really grabs me. Bill & Ben are, I hope, going to turn into somthing nicely regular, and I already get the feeling that we're mates as well as fuckbuddies.

KT was telling me last night that her friend Mark, who is incredibly camp and lovely, has got himself involved in a triad with another couple. As in, they're all in a relationship together. KT thinks this is so cool, and I was tempted to tell her about what C & I have been up to. However, I didn't really want to do it in front of G, so I kept my mouth shut. I'm bursting to tell her now, though, and C doesn't mind if I do. KT & G are rapidly moving towards a similar level of kinkiness and C & I :-)

Dammit, I need a job because I really want to go clubbing. I probably won't hear back from either of my interviews until Monday. Ho hum...

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.