Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[June 07, 2003 - 2:07 p.m.]
Employed!!

I am e-m-p-l-o-y-e-d!

The guy from the job that I really wanted phoned me at 6.30pm last night (on a Friday night!) to offer me the job. I start on Monday, so no zombie movie for me. Instead, gainful employment.

Thank fuck.

I am taking C out tonight to celebrate, and to put a large dent in my overdraft. I want to go to G-A-Y, but we'll see what we feel like this evening.

Bill & Ben flew off to Greece for a week today, and sent us an email just to rub it in. Lucky gits.

Ah, who cares. I'm employed!!!!

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.