Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[June 27, 2003 - 10:29 p.m.]
YAY!!!

Pfft. It all goes bad and then it all goes good again.

1) I have been paid, for the first time since mid-May. YAY!!!

2) I went to Topshop this lunchtime, decided to try on their jeans (I've beenlooking for some new ones since my old favourites stopped fitting so well due to weight loss), and am now the proud owner of my first pair of size 12 jeans since I was at University. YAY!!!

3) Ben emailed me this morning. Yes, he & Bill are still interested in seeing me. When am I free for a rampant freaky threesome with two gayboys? YAY!!! Addendum: I have just got home, drunk, and found a postcard from them both waiting for us from Greece. Cool!!!

4) Mart emailed me last night. When am I free for beers & a catch-up session? YAY!!!

5) It's Friday. YAY!!!

What else can I say? It's all good...

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.