Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[June 30, 2003 - 7:01 p.m.]
Men in skirts

This morning...

OK, so it's really really bloody annoying that I can't access diaryland at work. It's weird - I can access pretty much any other site, but dland must be blacklisted. Heh, maybe I should move to LiveJournal :-)

We finally moved offices this morning. I am the only girl on this floor now. I'm so damn special, LOL.

At lunchtime, I am on a mission to find C a tartan miniskirt or (at a push) a purple miniskirt. Yesterday we spent several hours walking around Camden trying to find him the perfect outfit for Perversion on Friday. He knows what he wants - a tartan mini-kilt to go with a black t-shirt and his cherry-red Doc Martens.

But could we find a suitable skirt? Nope. We found a few, but Camden being sizeist as it is, the largest we could find was a size 12. The size 12 ones fitted his hips OK, but being a bloke, he doesn't have a size 12 waist - he needs a 16 or maybe a 14 if it's generous.

We came home from Camden pretty dejected, C thinking that he wouldn't be going to Perversion after all (K warned him that they're pretty picky about outfits there, and blue jeans - what he was going to wear - aren't suitable). But after we got home, I gave him a black skirt of mine to try on, and it looked pretty good, and he started feeling better. He doesn't want to wear my skirt on Friday, though - he wants a different coloured one. The black skirt makes him look like a guy in drag, rather than a guy in a mini-kilt.

I have to say, he looked pretty damn good in a skirt. That boy has legs. If I manage to find him a mini-kilt, he'll look fabulous. I will be extremely jealous of K having my guy, in a kilt, for the evening - especially since she has a major thing for men in skirts! ;-)

We looked up some reviews of Perversion and it looks fun. I think I'd like to go sometime. Although I was disappointed that all the entertainers featured - pole dancers, go-go dancers - are women. Ho hum. It's kinda depressing when a purported "for everyone" fetish-themed night only features female entertainment. But I suppose pretty typical. I will have to rely on persuading Bill & Ben to take me to the Village on a night when they have male pole-dancers :-)

Anyhow. Bill & Ben are moving house on or around July 18th (they've just bought a place together, yay!) so I'm not sure when I'm seeing them. But I am seeing them!!! :-) I have suggested to Ben that we meet in a bar next time, rather than just going over to one of our places. That's one of the things that made me nervous last time. Plus I like the idea of the three of us going out for the evening before going home to screw each others' brains out ;-)

After lunch...

I found two possibly-suitable skirts in Topshop - a red one and a black & white one. I bought both - if C doesn't like one or either, I'll take them back.

Also got black nail polish.

I have been having the evil-est thoughts about Bill. Even though I know he's not really into me, and that my presence last time freaked him out more than a little (he was embarassed about being naked around *gasp* a woman), I've still been fantasising about him. Maybe it's the temptation of the forbidden, or that part of my subconscious is interpreting his shyness as "playing hard to get". Whatever it is, I have been thinking far too much about fucking him senseless. He's just the sort of guy a girl (like me) would like to ravish - cute, boyish, shy, skinny, unavailable, gay, utterly fuckable etc etc. Yummy :-)

Plus there's the added fact that he loves to be fucked, but I don't think Ben fucks him very often (if at all) because Ben is pretty well-endowed. Aaah, nothing like standing in a bar having some cute guy confess to you & your boyfriend that he loves to get fucked, but just doesn't get it often enough. Makes my loins turn to jelly just thinking about it.

Well, we'll see. Next time. Which can't come soon enough... ;-)

Later still...

Boiling bag of hormones.

Must write code. Must not think about fucking cute boys.

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.