Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[July 10, 2003 - 7:11 p.m.]
Past hauntings

I just went to Hamleys to buy a frisbee. AAAHHHH! Sproggy hell!!!

I am sick to the back teeth of the bizness guy on the other side of the office playing the Ramones all day. Sure, the Ramones are cool, but.... every single freaking day, the same couple of albums played over and over and OVER again??? *sob*

Ugh, and scariest of scarynesses.... I signed up to Faceparty the other day, and I have just had an email on it from the Sick Guy (a.k.a. Mark #2). Yargle! I tried to disappear gracefully on him, but he's found me!

I have him safely on ignore now. Freak. Ah well, I suppose everyone has to have *one* person in their life they regret fucking ;-)

Don't you just hate it when your old dodgy shags come back to haunt you? ;-)

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.