Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[July 12, 2003 - 10:57 a.m.]
Email & the weekend

You know, I never did the cast-type pasge I was promising ages ago.

I'm sure my diary is mega-confusing most of the time...

Yesterday Ben sent me an email to say that he & Bill haven't forgotten me. They've just exchanged contracts on their house and will be moving in on Friday, so they're both really busy. But it was lovely of him to send me an email, especially as I was having a bit of a sucky day yesterday (no reason in particular, just felt a bit down).

Don't really have any plans for the weekend. When I finally get my lazy ass out of bed we're probably going to go to Battersea park for picnic & frisbee. This evening, maybe Club Silver or some similar indie dive.

I have not written about sex recently because.... well, it's not good at the moment. Not that our sex life is bad, but sex for me, at the moment, can be pretty painful. I can't wait until I have my op, although the pessimist in me doesn't think it'll help hugely. However, I'm still horny a lot of the time, and C & I are still into each other and having penty of non-penetrative sex. I suppose I'm quite pissed off at the ways in which my body insists on letting me down. Stupid body.

I have an 8am meeting on Monday. Jesus. And I bet they won't let us leave an hour early, even though they're making us get in an hour early. Bastids.

On the upside, dinner with The Colleague Whom I Shagged on Monday evening, yay! :-)

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.