Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[July 19, 2003 - 10:54 a.m.]
Ho hum

Oh god, I had a chirpy entry I wrote yesterday all ready to go, but today I feel miserable. My moods have been very up and down recently. I am beginning to worry about it. I used to be like this with my ex; it makes me think that maybe it's a consequence of being in a relationship (I sometimes think I'm really not cut out for non-singlehood).

Anyhow. I will try and sort it out. I don't have the energy to write about it right now.

I got my laporoscopy appointment this morning. 17th November.

17th November!!!

Oh well, at least it's quite manageable at the moment.

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.