Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[July 20, 2003 - 9:41 p.m.]
Viva brazil(ian)

Hee hee, I've had a hit for "male pole dancers". Yes! THE WORLD NEEDS MORE MALE POLE DANCERS!!! Are you listening god?

So this weekend was the weekend of hair removal. C got his chest done, did his manly nethers with Nair, and I got a brazilian (first time). I've been waxed "down there" loads of times, but this time I decided to go for the full brazilian (save for the ubiquitous "landing strip") for some unknown, possibly masochistic, reason.

Yes, it hurt. About 3 or 4 "rips" hurt like a MOTHERFUCKER (the ones on the labial area), but otherwise it was OK. No lingering pain. I have not been this hairless for about 16 years.

And the result? Oral sex the moment I whipped off my knickers to show C. Score!!! :-)

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.