Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[July 30, 2003 - 7:43 p.m.]
Apologies...

I'm sorry I haven't been updating much. Yes, I have been LiveJournaling, because it's so much easier to update it from work. If you like, you can read me over there.

So. You know I was lamenting about my supposed best mate KT, and the way (I feel) she uses me? Well, after her last incommunicado episode, I decided not to contact her until after this coming weekend. Call me petty.

However, she emailed me a couple of days ago, saying she was worried because he hadn't heard from me, and was I alright? I took this as a sign that she actually cares, yay! So I wrote back, told her that I'd been busy recently and apologising for not being in touch. I then asked her how she was, and said that I missed her.

That as two days ago. No reply to my reply. Harrumph.

Am I being paranoid? I don't know. I just know that I both miss her, and am pissed off with how I feel she treats me.

Bleh.

Apart from that, life is OK. C's cousin's wedding this weekend, so I have Friday off work (yay!) to go up North.

That's it for now. I suggest you see my LJ for the rest of it (sorry!) :-)

I will still be worting in here, though - mostly the stuff I want to remain sorta-anon about. I promise.

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.