Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[November 12, 2002 - 3:19 p.m.]
Playing the dirty bitch

I was sore this morning. I'm OK now, but damn was I sore this morning.

Last night C and I went to bed early (just after 10pm) with the intention of both 1) fucking; and 2) getting plenty of sleep, because he had a job interview today.

After the weekend's strap-on and tied-up shenanigans, I felt it was my turn to be on the "receiving end", if you will.

Have I described my fun-fur restraints before? Ah, what the heck - I'll describe them anyway. Imagine: the cuffs themselves are lepoard-spot fun-fur, with velcro fastening. Attached to the side of each cuff is a metal D-ring. The cuffs came with two long nylon straps, which have a male snap-stud on each end, and female snap-studs at intervals along the strap. You thread the straps through the D-rings, fasten it with a snap-stud (choosing which female snap-stud you use regulates the strap's eventual length), then attach the other end of the strap to an object. Or, as we did last night, you can thread a single strap through both D-rings on both cuffs (thereby tying the person's hands together), and then fasten the two straps together to make an extra-long strap, and fasten the strap to something. We usually fasten it/them to the legs of my desk, which is at the foot of the bed.

So last night, C fastened my hands together, and then attached the end of the strap somewhere behind my bed (he wants to put a hook or bar in the wall above my bed, for "tying-to" purposes, one day). And then he blindfolded me. I love being blindfolded - there's something very hot about not being able to see or move (my arms, at least).

And then, dear reader, I got a good seeing to. C isn't naturally very rough with me - claiming that it feels weird since he's so used to being more submissive - but if I ask him (beg him) enough then it's not hard to bring out his aggressive side. Which is why I was sore afterwards :-)

I got it all three ways. I'm getting more used to being fucked in the ass now, and it's not nearly as uncomfortable as the first time (and even that wasn't "bad"). It gets more enjoyable each time, although C would probably like to do it less often because he likes to keep it as a "special treat". He "warmed me up" with a butt plug first, while he concentrated on my mouth.

I love giving head, even though I'm not so good at it yet. Not that what I like to do takes technique - one of my favourite things is being fucked in the mouth (fairly gently at the moment - I'm still a bit wary of gagging), especially when I'm tied up. So I got that, along with plenty of him rubbing his cock around my face and tits. It's fun to imagine him enjoying the view as he does that... ;-)

Then he turned me over and I got fucked in the ass. All this time, C was repeatedly bringing me to the brink of coming but then taking his hands away. By the time he'd finally finished with my ass and started fucking me "regular" (*grin*) I was just about ready to kill him. In a nice way, of course ;-)

I started encouraging him to talk dirty, which he has trouble with (being so shy normally). I'm fairly shy with talking dirty myself, but I've found that him calling me a dirty bitch and asking me to say things about how much I love his cock turns me on big time and makes my orgasm that much more intense. I can sense that he & I are going to get into "dirty bitch" wars over which of us is dirtier ;-)

After about an hour of fun & torture, he & I came together, which was pretty fucking intense. But this morning I was hurting because at a couple of points he was fucking me really deeply and I think I may have gotten myself bruised in some delicate places! I'm OK now, though, but I sometimes wonder if my Filshie clips will eventually start objecting if I have excessively rough sex. The discomfort I was feeling this morning, however was I think due to my cervix getting bumped. C has a fairly long cock, and what with me being so short I wouldn't be surprised if I'm "short" in that department as well.

But anyway, it was all worth it ;-)

And C looked awfully cute in his suit this morning. A bit like an oversized schoolboy in an oversized suit. With a nostril piercing. Here's hoping he's still wearing the suit this evening, so I get the chance to help him out of it (I suspect it may be his turn to play the dirty bitch...).

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.