Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[November 19, 2002 - 10:18 a.m.]
Ainslie fans R us

C and I watched Fame Academy at the weekend. I'm not usually a fan of those kinds of programmes - Pop Stars, Big Brother etc - but Fame Academy is a must-watch due to one thing: Ainslie. Oh yeah. That boy is seriously hot. I so would, with bells on.

Woof! Woof! Woof!

I don't want him to win the competition, though. That way, when I kidnap him and force him to be my sex slave, it won't be noticed so much.

Hmm, he actually bears a passing resemblance to the luscious Jake Gyllenhaal, don't you think?

What the hell, I'll have them both. Yummy!

Tsk, cute boys. They'll be my downfall. C thought Ainslie was "pretty cool" on Fame Academy this weekend too, especially in that divine suit and spangly wristband. Can't really see either so well in this photo, but I assure you it was divine. When I rule the world, I shall make sure all cute skinny boys dress in spangly things as often as possible. And then I shall enslave them all to do my bidding, oh yes I will.

Heh, you know, I was going to write something about the latest tube terror threat (suspected terrorists arrested in London last week and charged with conspiring to release poison gas on the tube), but that really pales into insignificance when juxtaposed with cute boys, don't you think? Besides, terror threats are nothing new to London. Personally I don't give a toss - I'll still carry on using the tube; I'm sure anyone who uses a car as their primary form of transport is more likely to die in an accident than I am to die from a terrorist's poison gas on the Circle line. Good grief, we've been living with the threat of IRA terrorism for years, this really isn't any different.

C, on the other hand, was really quite worried when we watched the news over the weekend, but I think he's coming round. I can see why he'd be worried and wouldn't want me to use the tube, but I'm still gonna. Sorry hun.

But enough of that. Back to searching for pictures of Jake Gyllenhaal naked...

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.