Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[November 29, 2002 - 4:20 p.m.]
Friday

Blargh. Fridays aren't allowed to be stressful, you know? Boo.

C IMed me earlier to say he's finally recieved his copy of Devil in Miss Jones, so guess what I'm doing tonight? :-)

I've been invited on a girls' night out tomorrow, with KT and her housies. Damn, I think I may be succumbing to Siamese Couple Syndrome, because the idea of going out without C doesn't fill me with joy. But on the other hand - I haven't seen KT for weeks and I need to see her anyway to give her her Xmas present. So I think I'm going to go, and restrain myself from snogging random blokes in the hope I've pulled an 18 year old. It'll be just like old times ;-)

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.