Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[January 20, 2003 - 3:14 p.m.]
"Playmates" (though I dislike the term...)

A little more about #3 from my previous entry...

I've just spent an hour or so browsing the personal site I met C on, with C, trying to find him a new playmate. Contrary to how I thought I'd feel about this, it's actually really exciting. And something of a turn-on ;-)

OK, so I feel a little jealous too - not of the person he might end up sleeping with, but because I want to be looking too!! He's said I'm more than welcome to look for someone if I want to, but for the moment I feel as if I've had my share of casual sex and that it's his turn to have a little fun. But still, I might bear it in mind for the future... ;-) (wih his permission, of course!)

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.