Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[March 02, 2003 - 10:33 p.m.]
Quickie

Godammit, I just don't hve the time to update any more. I can't do it from work (too busy), I can't do it from home (too busy)... And I have so much to tell you all!!

So, Friday. Hardcore shoot for a foot festish film. I was doing 'behind the scenes' footage - basically filming the film shoot, for DVD extras etc. It was wicked.

It was slightly odd at first, having this (lovely) boy and girl come out onto the set, and chat and laugh and everything, and then for the guy to get his shlong out and for them to start fucking. Thing is, to me (and to everyone else there), it felt like work, not erotic or anything. When you're between takes, and the models are taking instructions from the director, and the girl's lubing herself up and the guy is idly stroking his cock, it's not sexy. But having two people fucking less than 4' away from you, and filming the whole thing... well, it's probably the best job in the world :-) :-)

Blah, this is all over the place. But the verdict on the new job is: it fucking rocks, but it's a lot of hard work for a lot less money. Long hours, stress, primadonnas, a shitty location... but a billion miles better than writing fucking software.

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.