Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[March 09, 2003 - 9:58 p.m.]
Weekend

F1 season has started again, and what better way to start it than with Kimi on the podium? Ah Kimi, you're so serious. I'm sure I could think of a million things that would cheer him up, if only I could get my hands on him and I could ease him out of his little zippy flame-retardant suit. Yep, fortnightly leching for me until October. Nick Heidfeld is turning into quite a looker too, don't you think?

C got to meet Turin Brakes last Monday (shortly before he came home to find me delirious with pain on the sofa). I am so jealous. I never used to think of them as particularly cute - not even when I saw them live in Edinburgh last summer - but since I've seen them doing Pain Killer on TV, I've begun to appreciate Ollie's mouth. Particularly the way he mushes his lips against the mic and the way he rolls his eyes into his head when he hits high notes. I've never really been one to look at a man's mouth, but Oillie Knights has a particularly beautiful one. And because I'm a pervert, I've started trying to picture what it would look like around Gale's cock.

Hah, now I'll be getting all sorts of weird Google hits. "Turin Breakes Ollie sucks Gale's cock". Hehehehe.

I'm seeing them live at the Brixton Academy on the 20th March. I'm going to spend the whole evening looking at Ollie's perfect, plump lips.

So, there is a picture of me naked on the internet. Fortunately, it's totally anonymous, but it's still kinda weird. And cool. We're both in it, me & C, and you can't see our faces. Every time I look at it, I can't help but be amazed at how big my tits are. I only ever really get to see them from above, and you can't really appreciate the geneal largeness of them that way.

The photo is on one of our "naughtier" personal ads, and it's had a ton of responses. Most have been questionable, though. An alarming number refer to me as a wife, which means I'm inclined to ignore the reply completely, no matter who it's from. Call me uptight, but anyone who has such stereotypes so firmly ingrained ain't being invited round to play. A mischeivious part of me, when we get a reply saying "Your wife's tits are amazing", thinks "Blimey, how would you know? His wife isn't in the picture!".

One guy wrote to us offering us photos of him in action with his wife and his mistress. I'm not interested, but I can't help thinking "Way to go mate!".

Naturally, we're being really picky. So far, we've only had a couple of promising contacts (from this ad and others) out of about 100. Weirdly, we had quite a few straight guys answering the ad until we stipulated "No straight men". And we've had a further few suggest they bring along a female partner fo a foursome, even though the ad says I'm straight.

Anyhow, so we're being picky. After meeting K on Wednesday, I think he's going to be someone good to know, even if it's only in as much as he introduces us to some decent gay clubs. Even if my sex drive has mostly disappeared temporarily (PMS, general gynae worries etc), the thought of us hooking up with a cute bi boy still gets me going. It would, wouldn't it?

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.