Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[March 25, 2003 - 5:45 p.m.]
Going down

So I'm not very well-versed in the art of the blowjob. My ex hated me going down on him, so I didn't get much practise in my 'formative' years; and I didn't go down on any of my one-night-stands because there wasn't really the opportunity to (frantic ripping-off of clothes isn't very conducive to much other than a shag in the most basic of positions).

But even though I'm not very good at it, that doesn't mean I don't enjoy it - however, it's one of those things that C and I don't do much. And when we do do it, it's pretty rare that he comes in my mouth, because we usually do it as a pre-cursor to fucking (or, he comes on my tits which I l-o-v-e). He's actually only come in my mouth 3 times, and all those times he could only come from manual stimulation. I guess I don't have the suction thing down pat yet.

Not that I'm saying I'm any less of a great shag for not being able to get him off using my mouth alone ;-) If anybody thought I was a crap shag just because my BJ technique is lacking due to lack of opportunity to practise, that's their own damn problem!

Anyway, so I went down on him last night, and I really got into it. And I was trying really hard to get him to come using my mouth (with one hand on his balls and the other on his butt). After I'd been down there a while, though, he told me he wanted to come in my mouth and then for me to give it back to him, which sort of put me off-kilter. I'll confess - I'm still a little squeamish about him coming in my mouth. The first time was fine - I was drunk and tied up and blindfolded, and would have done anything for him at that point. The second time I gagged and couldn't swallow it. When he asked me last night to hold it in my mouth, I'd been psyching myself up to swallow it straight away, and the thought of having to hold it in my mouth was a bit disconcerting.

In the end, he came in my mouth and I barely noticed until I started to move up the bed to his mouth. Then I kinda inadvertently spluttered and spat most of it out over his belly and in my hair (nice!). By the time I reached his mouth, there wasn't much left in my mouth, but I think he got a taste. The thing is, when he's turned on he really wants to taste his own cum; then once he's actually come, he doesn't want to taste it because he's not turned on any more. I sort of feel the same way.

I don't know why I'm quite squicked out by the idea of swallowing his cum. Maybe it's a latent "Eeek! Sperm!" thing (in which case, maybe I'll feel better if he gets snipped :-). His semen tastes fairly inoffensive, but it does smell very weird (like a combination of bleach and raw pastry). Maybe it's the consistency, or swallowing something that's at body temperature. Maybe I just need to get used to it.

Well, I intend to get more practise. I really like sucking his cock - I like how you can play it to be either submissive or dominant. I like it when he puts his hands on my head when I'm doing it. I like it when I sit up and he fucks my face. I like it when I tie his hands together and he doesn't have a choice.

I left the house this morning with a smile on my face. He's at home in bed, having caught my cold, and I had to keep going back to the bed as I was trying to get out the door to give him another kiss....

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.