Current | Archive and Rings | Guestbook | Email | Notes | Diaryland | My Wishlist | DiaryReview(s)

[March 26, 2003 - 1:31 p.m.]
Oral sex & threesomes

So sexyoldman left me a note about my last entry. I'll stick my neck out and say I don't think receiving oral sex is the be-all and end-all. Sure, I love it, but I'd never place it above anything that involves a cock.

A lot of the responses we (or I) have had via our personal ads have been from guys who make a big deal of the fact that they love to 'give O to completion' (gah, I hate that phrase). At one point I was swapping emails with some guy who said that his big fantasy was to go down on a woman for hours and hours. To be perfectly honest, I don't find that a turn-on at all. Maybe I subconsciously associate 'I love to give O to completion' with a mental image of a swaggering, lady-pleasing, Romeo, which isn't my kind of man at all.

I like having a guy go down on me, but only as a pre- (or post-) cursor to the Main Event. And, frankly, I always feel pretty self-conscious when a guy is going down on me. I feel a bit useless because for me, sex isn't just about lying back and enjoying it. I like to be doing the doing, you know? I feel very self-conscious when I'm the focus of all the attention.

I'm going to have to get used to it, though, because if C & I are going to have an 'all-in' MMF threesome then there will be one point when I'm the apex of the triangle. Not for the whole encounter, though - as you all know, C & I are after a MMF threesome with MM contact (it would be pointless without - we're trying to get him his first MM experience, after all).

But yeah, C likes going down on me and he's very good at it, thank you very much. I'm looking forward to checking out his cocksucking technique ;-)

As for the personal ad responses - C & I have had to alter the text of the rude one again because we've had a lot of replies from guys who blatently aren't interested in him. Some have even gone as far as to half-heartedly state that they 'suppose they could be bi' (not the same as guys who think they might be bi but want to explore that side of things). Hello? Sorry, but I'm not going to let some guy into my bedroom who'll reluctantly suck cock just so he can get at me afterwards. Jesus. Any emails which only make comments about my body, and not his, are being binned straight away. I have no time for guys who are only up for pretending. We want a genuine bi MMF threesome.

Fortunately, we've had enough promising responses to keep us going for the moment... I'm getting quite eager to get things started, but I know it's better to wait and take things slowly. Plus I'll be at the 'bad' end of my cycle soon enough, ho hum. Maybe next month ;-)

Miss anything?

Sluttery [August 16, 2003]
Apologies... [July 30, 2003]
Up and down [July 27, 2003]
Poly/bi meet thingy [July 26, 2003]
Office scandal [July 23, 2003]

Design by my own fair hand. Bettie Page picture � Olivia.